Accepted abstracts

The program has been updated with a list of contributed talks. Congratulations to Yuchuan Qiao, Florian Dubost, Ioannis Katramados, Wouter Kouw, Yazhou Zhang, Samaneh Abbasi-Sureshjani, Lex van der Sluijs and John Schavemaker with their accepted abstracts!

Don’t forget to register and please spread the word about the meeting!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *