Change of board members


At the following Spring meeting, Jurrien de Knecht and Cor Veenman will leave the NVPHBV after 9 years. We want to thank them for their 9 (!) years of hard work!

Three new members will join the board: John Schavemaker, Gerrit Baarda and Tom Koopen, we welcome them to our team! The new board will be as follows:

  • Bart ter Haar Romeny (chair)
  • John Schavemaker (secretary)
  • Gerrit Baarda (treasurer)
  • Marcel Breeuwer
  • Veronika Cheplygina
  • Tom Koopen

We of course also welcome input from our members – if you have any ideas for our society, want to organize a meeting, etc, let us know!

Share this Post